You can choose who you would like your gallery to be visible to. We will also rate each photo in your gallery with a public or adult rating and this will determine whether or not that picture is visible publically. Each gallery you create can have up to 20 photos. When you create a gallery, a link to it will be placed on your profile page.
Our moderators will look at each photo you upload before it is published. Photos with an adult rating will not be visible publically and warnings will be given to members before they view your photo.
We need to ensure that we maintain a safe environment on Flirthut where anyone looking to meet a partner can browse freely. Some photos may contain content that could offend other members or viewers. Publically accessible galleries could also be viewed accidently by minors or people unaware of the contents so we have to ensure the content is restricted.
When uploading a photo to your gallery, you agree that:-