DressMeUp21  

Just joined here, looking for friends 50+ to chat too at first :)

Status last updated: 2019-02-13 15:11:01

Country: United Kingdom
State: West Midlands
City: Smethwick
Age : 20
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for anything

About me...

I was born in Poland, and now living in England. I am a part time model (for private work) and i have worked in some bars here in the UK. I live in the West Midlands but moving to London in summer. I am fun, love wild things and dressing up!

What I'm looking for...

Looking for wild and exciting older man (sugar daddy) type man. Who likes girls with tattoos and girls that dress up for fun. Age not a problem or looks or fitness.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Clubbing Cooking Cycling Dancing Dressing up/role play Ghosthunting Gymnastics Keeping fit Music Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does DressMeUp21 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message DressMeUp21 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples