archer_smith  

Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.

Status last updated: 2019-02-13 01:47:49

Country: United States
State: Alabama
City: Auburn
Age : 20
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I'm mostly carefree, I love doing new and exciting things. In the words of Hunter S. Thompson: "to get along, go along" I can also juggle... so...

What I'm looking for...

Someone who wants to have fun. 2am motorcycle rides, adventures, canoeing,etc. I just need some fun in my life. If you don't like music, don't bother.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: prefer not to say
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Burping the alphabet Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drinking games Extreme sports Fishing Football Ghosthunting Horse riding Horse whispering Juggling Motor sports Music Playing an instrument Pub Reading Singing Singing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does archer_smith sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message archer_smith by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples