Budguy69  

I'm 49, separated and going through divorce. Not looking for anything serious, but someone fun and outgoing to hang out with when our schedules allow. I have a great sense of humor, country music, big sports fan, huge Eagles fan!!

Status last updated: 2019-01-07 13:35:58

Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
City: Reading
Age : 49
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

Not looking for anything serious. Just looking to hang out with good company. My best feature is my eyes or my smile. So I've been told anyway. I like to laugh and have a great sense of humor, albeit sarcastic at times. I'm a big Philly sports fan. Huge Eagles fan!! Also, the site says I'm 50. Not quite. Holding onto 49!!

What I'm looking for...

Someone fun and outgoing, spontaneity is a plus, easy going, and definitely drama free!

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Fishing Football Ghosthunting Music Playing an instrument Restaurant Singing Watching movies

Does Budguy69 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Budguy69 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples