2lovebloved  

I'm a True Problem-Solver and I've developed a natural way for women to improve their inner and outer selves. Also, developed better ways to build lasting and meaningful relationships. To learn more, please request my autobiographical brochure.

Status last updated: 2018-12-05 11:53:10

Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
City: Harrisburg
Age : 53
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for friendship

About me...

A person of good character and values but working to be better--to evolve. I consider myself to be a good friend with lots to offer. I value people, relationship, friendship--and a woman immensely! Lisa has changed my life for ever! I wanted her to be my TRUE LOVE but she turned out to be a teacher and mentor. Someone to help me to be better. The opportunity for growth and learning. This has inspired me to empower women to be their best selves. But it doesn't stop there...I've learned to value, respect and love a woman more than I ever did before. A woman can teach me things, support me, encourage me, love me, (give me hugs and kisses) and help me achieve greatness. I have more to say but I don't want to bore you (ha, ha). But I also know that the purpose of being with a woman goes beyond personal satisfactions. You must know that my greatest dream of all...is TO LOVE AND TO BE LOVED SINCE THE AGE OF 17!

What I'm looking for...

I had a best friend but I out grew our friendship. This was due to my commitment to self-improvement and personal growth. I want to befriend a woman who has similar interests and qualities as me I want a friend I can spend time with--and do things together. A friend I can talk to in person, cry and laugh with while enjoying each other's company. Having a friend to share my life and deepest feelings with is very important to me! A friend is a present you give yourself (R.L. Stevenson).

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Astrology Cycling Fashion IT/the Internet Keeping fit Music Reading Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does 2lovebloved sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message 2lovebloved by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples