Steve_CT_203  

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

Status last updated: 2018-11-03 05:27:37

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 2018
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

My name is Steve and I'm 28 years old. I currently live in Waterbury, CT. Full-blooded Italian. I'm very laid back and respectful. I work full time paving driveways and roadways for Deziel Paving. I'm a strong believer that in order to be successful and get the things you want in life you have to WORK HARD, so work ethic is important to me. When I'm not working my favorite things to do aresearch trips to the casino, concerts, and taking weekend trips to places like NYC, Boston, Newport/Providence, Vermont, ect. Which I try to do as often as possible.

What I'm looking for...

HONEST, LOYAL, Intelligent, Black hair/Dark color eyes, Latina(Cuban, Colombian, Brazilian, Dominican), Takes good care of herself (keeping her nails/hair done, make up on point, goes tanning, nice skin, dresses classy),likes to get dressed up and look good for me and only me, willing to work with me to build us the future we want together.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Card games Cooking Extreme sports Fishing Keeping fit Motor sports Music Playing an instrument Pub Restaurant The gym Travelling Watching movies

Does Steve_CT_203 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Steve_CT_203 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples