Samanthahan  

I am Hanna, the only child of my parents, I lost dad five years ago, I lost my ex three months ago, I'm happy I still have a love her so mush and that's why am in this site to find a soul mate so she can be finally happy before she depart

Status last updated: 2018-11-06 22:59:06

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 29
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for anything

About me...

I am a cool and easy going girl, I hardly make friends and always shy on first date....I have never done this before but will like to start from somewhere...I want a guy who is not shy and I can trust...I love to go out and sometimes also visit new places ...love matters to me slot because I don't like to get hurt and donr wanna hurt anyone

What I'm looking for...

He must be able to understand me, a very careful listener and a good communicator....like to hang out and always wanna spend time with me

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Cooking Dancing Fashion Music Playing an instrument Singing

Does Samanthahan sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Samanthahan by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples