Watching your daughter being collected by her date feels like handing over a million dollar Stradivarius to a gorilla.

Status last updated: 2018-10-13 16:47:38

Country: United States
State: Arizona
City: Yuma
Age : 71
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I`m an intelligent , wise, passionate man about life & love. Looking to have a woman cherish me. I believe in old fashioned values. And in real love. I am on the site to find a decent woman that knows how to have a nurturing open heart & ready to fall in love. I love to cook...will feed anything that moves or anyone within reach. I like to dress up to go out on a date or to dinner. But do well with casual things. I like color around me. I hang on to window shopping to discuss them & their history. I love the sound of Coal truck at night,like going to the beach and I believe love knows no Age or Distance because love overcomes all things,age has nothing to do with falling in love . I am faithful & loyal to the core, believe a woman should honor a man with respect, understanding,If there are problems, I try to fix them with a teaspoon of sugar, not a tablespoon of salt. There is always room for improvement with anyone...

What I'm looking for...

I enjoy free and easy chat and laughter about anything and everything but also like comfortable quiet times as well. I am a get up and do stuff sort of guy so enjoy getting into the man cave occasionally and building and fixing things with my hands. I also love to travel and see new places either by car or by plane to anything. I am very much a home body but also love to get some good threads on for a great night out with my lady. I dont smoke and only have an ocassional drink. I would love to meet that special woman who is relaxed about life but also wants to live it to the fullest, doesn't mind being spoilt with affection and is willing to enter into a permanent loving relationship with a down to earth, fit, hard working, caring, gentle and extremely loyal WOman

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >6'2 to 6'4 (1.88m to 1.93m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: white
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Acting Cycling Fashion Gardening Golf Juggling

Does malvin455 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message malvin455 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples