kellyjones  

My ideal partner is a man who wants to take my hand without fearing what I can live by my side, a man who feels safe and proud to share his life with me.

Status last updated: 2018-10-05 00:25:35

Country: United States
State: New Jersey
City: North Bergen
Age : 27
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I am a straight forward woman who love people being honest to me, i love traveling a lot explore the place and their cultures. when im bored i love to be online to see if there is something interesting to talk and most specially meet a mysterious guy.

What I'm looking for...

Just be honest, if your into a serious relationship.. i dont mind,why not am single, if you are just for fun .. dont worry i am 1 00% open minded and a lot of idea on my mind to share.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Clubbing Music Playing an instrument Restaurant Singing Travelling Yoga and meditation

Does kellyjones sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kellyjones by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples