dabwarrior420  

Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.

Status last updated: 2018-09-11 16:37:44

Country: United States
State: Virginia
City: Surry
Age : 30
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

I am a down to earth hippy kind of guy. I am open minded and don't mind an adventure!

What I'm looking for...

I would love to find some one open minded and down to earth personality. also someone who knows how to have fun!

My stats...

  • Best feature: My vitals
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology BMX/skating Burping the alphabet Card games Cloud watching Cycling DIY Dancing Dressing up/role play Extreme sports Gaming Gardening Ghosthunting Gymnastics Horse riding Keeping fit Martial arts Motor sports Music Pool/snooker Racket sports Singing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding The gym Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does dabwarrior420 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message dabwarrior420 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples