ellystar18  

I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

Status last updated: 2018-08-12 22:16:16

Country: United States
State: New Hampshire
City: Hudson
Age : 22
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

I'm a 21 year old polyam girl. Im a college student majoring in medical laboratory science. Im a huuge animal lover but dogs are my favorite. Im relatively fresh-faced but Im passionate about body mods and have big plans on that. Im really sexually open and free. Im a huge adrenaline junkie. I love trying new foods, gaming, anime, and art.

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a woman that shares my love of the alternative lifestyle. One that also loves body mods and is a huge animal lover. An intelligent woman who likes to think about the deeper things in life and one who is sexually open and free. One who is adventurous and down to try new things and challenge each other.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: auburn
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology Bonsai Cooking Dressing up/role play Fashion Gaming IT/the Internet Reading Restaurant

Does ellystar18 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message ellystar18 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples