keith0813  

Each relationship nurtures a strength or weakness within you.

Status last updated: 2018-07-29 00:25:30

Country: United States
State: Tennessee
City: Chattanooga
Age : 57
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

Honesty, respect, and time are all things I can readily give you. I'm a genuinely nice guy with good sense of humor and a strong belief in the idea that a great relationship starts out with a solid friendship...and that's what brings me here. My hope is to meet someone I can share good times with. The first thing you might notice about me is that I can be quiet when meeting new people. I think it comes across as shyness at first. It's not that—I'm just someone who likes to observe for a while before jumping in. Those who know me well, will tell you I'm hardworking, and down-to-earth. I'm up for conversations on just about anything and enjoy meeting people. What else should you know? I'm not one to sit around at home too often. It's more likely you'll find me camping, going for walks, or white water rafting. I love the outdoors and by extension, just about anything that brings me there. I'm also big on traveling and have taken cruises to the Caribbean, but can't wait to cruise the Mediterranean at some point. When it comes to what I'm looking for, it's pretty simple: it's a relationship full of smiles, laughter and enjoyment regardless of what we're doing. In me, you'll have an affectionate partner who likes holding hands in public and snuggling together on the couch while watching a movie. If you think we might get along well, reach out. I'm excited to get to know you!

What I'm looking for...

I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Dancing Football Music Restaurant Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does keith0813 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message keith0813 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples