Cass1988  

I'm told that I have a good sense of humor and a great personality ! My son and friends are top priorities to me , and consider myself quite fortunate to have a close and wonderful friend in my life I truly helping other achieve certain goals and suc

Status last updated: 2018-06-09 07:03:34

Country: United States
State: Florida
City: Ocala
Age : 31
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I am loyal person, affectionate, outgoing, active, energetic ,positive, generous woman with a healthy sense of humor who is rediscovering all that life has to offer .I am a Fun loving, humble woman with the believe that a woman should be treated like a lady and that it is always ladies first. that loves my work the way I love to enjoy life. I am fun to be with and can be very romantic. I am positive on everything that life brings me. I believe that I am where I am at this point in my life for a good reason. I am an honest and caring person who is very loyal to those I care about. I've travelled extensively in the course of doing my work. I am financially very okay. I consider myself to be a gentlewoman with good values. I am equally comfortable in a suit and tie as well as a pair of jeans and skirts. I am neat and clean in my living and my appearance. I enjoy nice things

What I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a good heart, loyal, gentlemen, educated, polite and caring man to be with him forever. I am only looking a beautiful heart, soul and character. I offer all my heart, soul, attention, and education, caring and love, which wants to stay for whole my life! Physically I expect you to be in a good shape and healthy. I don't expect you to be a movie star or an athlete because I am not. I am a real woman! Also, please, no games! I don't have time for that! Very honestly telling you that I am only looking for a beautiful heart not the looks. And ever lasting relationship is my pre-requisition. This much only I have to say.,,

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: red
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Bird watching Burping the alphabet Clubbing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Fashion Football Ghosthunting Martial arts Model making Music Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Restaurant Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Cass1988 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Cass1988 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples