lola131s  

Come live in my heart, and pay no rent.

Status last updated: 2018-05-16 13:05:25

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 31
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for anything

About me...

I like the sun on my face and the wind in my hair...and rain. I like kids and old people. I love most every type of music, thunderstorms and drives with no particular destination. I attempt to play golf, like to go to auctions/flea markets/swapmeets, and I love to fish. I like hugs and long slow kisses. I am a night owl but am still up at the crack of dawn and love to read the paper while sipping some hot tea. I'm easy to get along with, always find the good in everyone, never met a stranger and have been told I'm a good listener.

What I'm looking for...

I would like to meet a good, honest, and understanding man, who is able to respect and appreciate a woman, who has also a strong will and whose words are entirely corresponds with her actions. I am looking for my soul mate, whom I will give all my love and care.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My feet
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Acting Chess Cooking Dancing Gardening

Does lola131s sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message lola131s by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples