Needaconcubine  

I want loving companionship Christian I believe in polygamy and concubines I want someone that would be open to that type of relationship weather for marriage or something long-term but honest and honorable.

Status last updated: 2018-05-16 03:52:48

Country: United States
State: Indiana
City: Clarksville
Age : 36
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Just average guy liking average things that guys like but I have my own unique individual strengths that make me who I am along with my weaknesses that are apart of me and which makes me need full of a supportive woman

What I'm looking for...

Supportive kind considerate wise God-fearing loving merciful forgiving

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: large
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Bird watching Chess Cooking Cycling Fishing Gaming Gardening Horse riding Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pottery Reading Restaurant Singing Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Needaconcubine sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Needaconcubine by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples