Creativefaith76  

I'm a fun loving woman looking for the right one to share my life with, can u be the and only man for me. Part Teddy Bear, part social butterfly, why not lets go fly a kite together. Can u handle that. I like to walk in the park

Status last updated: 2018-04-17 21:53:28

Country: United States
State: Florida
City: Navarre
Age : 38
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for anything

About me...

I would describe myself as a very affectionate, caring, and loving person- who always gives 100% in a relationship. I am a new member here, You can send me a message using information under Last Read. I like to hold hands and cuddle. I enjoy sending cards, making cookies and doing special things for that special person in my life. I am looking for someone who is also affectionate and romantic and who enjoys spending time with me. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a long-term relationship. I like a man that has a good sense of humor, one who is thoughtful, dependable and spontaneous.

What I'm looking for...

I would say that I am pretty independent and that I am a strong person who can support myself, but one that still hopes to find a man that can fulfill and enrich my life by sharing our love with each other. I would like to date a man that is looking for a woman to have fun with, to laugh with, and to share future dreams with. I love to talk, but I am also a good listener. I like someone that challenges my mind-- Some other things I like: rainbows, kisses that set my heart on fire, chocolate, flowers, concerts, picnics, movies, Christmas, dancing, music, shopping, family, laughter, rainy summer nights, autumn, friends, honesty, memories... "Once in awhile, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale." I am hoping to make this fairy tale come true-by meeting that someone special to spend my life with. You know when you have found your prince because you not only have a smile on your face but in your heart as well. Thanks for reading my profile.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Cooking Fishing Football Music Watching movies

Does Creativefaith76 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Creativefaith76 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples