GiftedHeart  

Any fun loving guy out there?

Status last updated: 2018-04-15 00:24:10

Country: South Africa
State: Gauteng
City: Pretoria
Age : 34
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for anything

About me...

Hello! I am an outdoorsy and adventurous girl. At this point I'm looking for a serious relationship and have the goal towards marriage. I enjoy cooking and exercising daily. I love to travel and I'm always up for an adventure to try something new. I lived in Germany for two years. One year as an AuPair for four children, and the second year studying German at the university of Stuttgart. Germany is my second home and would love to return for a visit. Children are also a passion of mine and have a strong desire to become a mother one day, but am looking for a man who has the same desire for raising children with strong morals and values, that today's society is lacking. The family unit is very important and should be an integral part of any relationship. I love to laugh and need someone with a great sense of humor that can appreciate fun and my quirky sense of humor. Well I hope this gives a good description of my interests and some of the things I am looking for in a relationship. Please feel free to ask any questions that you may have. Thanks

What I'm looking for...

I want to meet someone that is a well balanced person who is successful and passionate about everything he does. Someone that is charming, attractive and intelligent. I think the most important qualities in a man are honesty, faithfulness, a genuine man with class. I'm very close to my family and think family values are very important. Someone that likes adventures and likes to take the initiative and plan things. Someone that's decisive, because I have a hard time deciding anything. I'm looking for a friendship within the relationship, one whom I'm compatible with and can have a great time when we're out or just sitting around. I want to meet someone that makes me laugh. Someone who takes care of their body and lives a healthy lifestyle.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play

Does GiftedHeart sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message GiftedHeart by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples