FingerInThePie  

Contact me and let's see what happens ....

Status last updated: 2018-01-19 11:28:19

Country: South Africa
State: KwaZulu Natal
City: Durban
Age : 55
Marital status : Married
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for casual relationship

About me...

As I am married, my "sharing" time is very limited. I am a respectable White gentleman who respects women and will never disrespect or mistreat a woman. I am very creative and write music, poetry and short-stories. My music interests are very varied: ranging from Rock to Classical, Opera, Marches, Brass Bands, and music from all countries ........ I am very easy-going and soft-spoken, but I do have a very strong will. I am very forthcoming and will always tell the truth as I do not believe that I will achieve anything by talking nonsense or misrepresenting myself - I am who I say I am and do not apologise for that fact. Just because I have certain "needs" should not make me out to be a villian ..........

What I'm looking for...

A woman who would enjoy a casual relationship on a semi-regular basis - who is eager for this kind of attention and agrees that there are no strings attached. It would be ideal if she could host if she is in the same town as me - or in nearby suburbs - I am in Pinetown (Ashley). I would prefer if she does not smoke. Above all - she must be able to enjoy herself in my company. I realise that women also have "urges" and "needs", and I will never ridicule or criticise a women for being honest and brave enough to see that she fulfills anyh desires she may have.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'2 to 5'4 (1.57m to 1.63m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Bird watching Bonsai Cloud watching Cooking DIY Gardening Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Jigsaws Magic Motor sports Music Rugby Sailing Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does FingerInThePie sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message FingerInThePie by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples