Jasonsecondpro  

Just message me, or flirt with me. The site is called FLIRT HUT!

Status last updated: 2018-01-11 18:37:02

Country: United States
State: South Carolina
City: Lexington
Age : 29
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I'm separated and have two small kids (boy and girl, ages 1 and 3). So I come as a package, but it's so easy to fall in love with them!!! But I take things slow at first, I want to really get to know you first, No one wants to waste anyone's time. There is no such thing as a long-term relationship before you go out on single dates duh! Got a B.S. in biology, WAS a science teacher, now I'm changing careers.

What I'm looking for...

50/50, looks and personality. MY idea of the ideal girl is a sweet woman who is kind, loves animals, not super argumentive (we all argue sometimes, but every day? Yikes...) and will love me as much as I will love her.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Chess Fishing Gaming Martial arts Music Playing an instrument Reading The gym Travelling Watching movies

Does Jasonsecondpro sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Jasonsecondpro by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples