ClearRocker7  

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

Status last updated: 2018-01-03 09:24:30

Country: United Kingdom
State: West Glamorgan
City: Swansea
Age : 45
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Hi I'm 45 years old, I'm from Llanelli but now live in Pontarddulais, Swansea, I work for Tesco, Swansea have been for four months now, I'm easy going, caring, reliable, out going, and above all trustworthy.

What I'm looking for...

My ideal match is a lady who will take, love me for who I am and who will not hurt me at all, she must be into most things such as pubs, clubs, good food such as Indian and Chinese, she must be loving, caring, easy going, reliable, out, going, and above all trustworthy. I would also like her to be a lady who likes wearing sheer glossy nylons.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: prefer not to say
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Clubbing Cooking Dressing up/role play Drinking games Football IT/the Internet Motor sports Music Pub Reading Restaurant Rugby Strip poker Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does ClearRocker7 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message ClearRocker7 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples