Lyles420  

New to this And not full member. But I'm not fake or bot. I'm real and mean what I say. Hope to find someone

Status last updated: 2018-01-03 02:22:39

Country: United States
State: Georgia
City: Fort Oglethorpe
Age : 33
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for anything

About me...

I'm a 32 year old man that is tall athletic and someone that believes in respect and honesty no matter what. I'm understanding and no one's judge

What I'm looking for...

A woman that has the thirst to be daring. Adventurous not worry about tomorrow. Just what crazy things were gonna do today...

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

BMX/skating Clubbing DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports Fishing Football Gaming Horse riding Martial arts Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Reading Restaurant Strip poker Surfing/body boarding The gym Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Lyles420 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lyles420 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples