Mikeniki  

In a loving relationship. Looking for someone who wants to hang out, have fun, and if chemistry is right go further

Status last updated: 2017-12-08 00:32:33

Country: United States
State: Illinois
City: Lexington
Age : 41
Marital status : Cohabiting
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I work hard and play harder. I love to fish and be outdoors when weather permits. Love having a good time with the people I care about.

What I'm looking for...

Our ideal match would be somebody who is outdoorsy, likes to be adventurous try new things and have some fun.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My hair
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Astrology Bonsai Cloud watching Cooking Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports Fashion Fishing Football Gaming Gardening Ghosthunting Magic Martial arts Model making Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Restaurant Strip poker Taxidermy Travelling Vegitating Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Mikeniki sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Mikeniki by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples