laura_smith  

Laura - Nature Lady, drinks soy milk, loves the outdoors, runs from insects like they're armed with nuclear bombs :))

Status last updated: 2017-11-14 16:39:35

Country: United States
State: South Carolina
City: Florence
Age : 29
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I'm Laura by name, I am new on this site and I am 30 years old, single. Originally from Los Angeles California, USA but presently in Florence, South Carolina.

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for somebody who's honest, someone simple, easygoing and who knows exactly what he wants. I am a good woman. I am a woman of tremendous integrity and honesty.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Card games Chess Cooking Dancing Fashion Gardening Juggling Keeping fit Model making Music Restaurant Singing Singing Travelling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does laura_smith sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message laura_smith by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples