rickyagnew  

I'm single and straight and i work from home for a few hours a 'm an all night literally sleep most working people's hours,from 9am to love music and music videos of the eighties and only kind of music i don't like is Rap and Hip 'm not a party grew o

Status last updated: 2017-10-13 08:30:18

Country: United States
State: Texas
City: Seagoville
Age : 41
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for friendship

About me...

I'm single and straight and i work from home for a few hours a night.I'm an all night person.I literally sleep most working people's hours,from 9am to 5pm.I love music and music videos of the eighties and nineties.The only kind of music i don't like is Rap and Hip Hop.I'm not a party person.I grew out of that long ago.At night ,I prefer staying at home and watching movies or other stuff on my Roku 4 and playing CD's or hanging out at coffee shops like Denny's.I love being out at night in the wee A.M. hours browsing Walmart or sitting inside Denny's with coffee and a burger and fries.Would love to meet somebody that has these same hours and same interests.I'm a romantic person as opposed to being 'macho'.I'm a laid back guy who doesn't have a macho personality or a problem needing attention in public.I'm not a strict religious nutcase or anything but I am a Christian.I don't have any close Christian friends ,as most Christians wouldn't tolerate hanging with a person like me,that listens to a lot of pop and rock and other kinds of music other than gospel,and watches horror movies and other 'rated' movies and tv.Most Christians would consider me as being liberal or sinning because i participate in that kind of entertainment.I don't care for most Gospel music that i've heard.So i don't listen to much of it.I'm easily entertained and i love playing board games,cards,and i even enjoy many of the games that are installed in to the Amazon Echo(better known as "Alexa").I am totally in love and infatuated and obsessed with the Christmas season.I'm thinking of decorating my apartment during the Holidays this year and then leaving it like that all year round.I love the simple things.I moved in to a Rural area after living in the city and suburbs for so many years..I love it.While only 20 miles from a major downtown city,where i live i can hear coyotes at night and roosters every day and even cows and horsies.and the Owls..Oy Vey.//I really need to meet someone who will enjoy doing things with me and will eventually become either my best friend or possibally a girlfriend.I don't care if who i hang with is male or female,but i'm not gay like i said,so if it's a male it would be a platonic friendship,hoping he'd become a best friend.If a female,then hopefully it will turn in to an eventual romance.But we'd have to see if that happens.We might just become best friends instead.Ya never know.I love the night time.i love the winter time.i love star gazing ,even when i'm alone.Would love to start gaze with somebody beside me.a girlfriend..as i said before,even a best friend would suffice.I have a dog.I love dogs.They're tasty.mine is a Jack russell Terrier.He's 9 years old.In perfect health and acts as he did when he was 2.I love computers and being online.I love downloading music and burning it on CD.I create Mix CD's and have several thousand recorded and also prerecorded that i've bought.I have over 3000 music videos that i bought.I collect them.I'll stop here and maybe add more later.

What I'm looking for...

Someone Who has the same interests and enjoys being a night owl.Someone with the same interests that i have and the same intentions

My stats...

  • Best feature: My legs
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Cloud watching IT/the Internet Music Reading Restaurant Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does rickyagnew sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message rickyagnew by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples