MikeTMc37  

Just broke up with my girfriend of 5 years. I feel like ***.

Status last updated: 2017-08-13 08:51:56

Country: United States
State: California
City: San Diego
Age : 40
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Ive been playing guitar and writing music since the age of 13. Mostly heavy metal. But also classic rock ,blues ,jazz, classical and folk. My mom played lots of mowtown and disco on the record player and loves elvis. I enjoy streetperforming downtown on weekends for extra money and singing radio hits from the 60's through the 90's the songs that inspired me as a child and a teenager. Songs like "every breath you take" and "hotel california" and pink floyd for example. After 27 years i can play pretty much anything and it takes me away from the agony of life and gives me a sense of accomplishment.

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: like a chimney
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Card games Cloud watching Cooking Football Golf Music Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Racket sports Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does MikeTMc37 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message MikeTMc37 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples