Ashlee123  

Feeling hungry

Status last updated: 2017-07-19 15:50:10

Country: United States
State: Ohio
City: Dayton
Age : 28
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I enjoy outdoor activities like fishing camping and easy going hikes. Most things about nature are interesting to me. When im home i usually watch movies or play games. Id like to try new things like scuba diving and sky diving. Ive never done either of those.

What I'm looking for...

The two things i look for most are loyalty and honesty. I feel like everything else falls under those two catagories.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Art/sculpture Astrology Bird watching Bonsai Cloud watching Cooking Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Fishing Gaming Gardening Horse riding Martial arts Music Origami Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pottery Taxidermy Theatre Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Ashlee123 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Ashlee123 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples