Emmanuel0017  

Looking for a real and genuine woman for long term relationship that can later lead to marriage. Hope you relate

Status last updated: 2017-07-16 06:19:20

Country: United States
State: Tennessee
City: Portland
Age : 54
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Hi, Joined this site to see if there's someone out there who's on the same planet as me? so here goes - I'm looking for an honest, decent lady who will be there for me whatever happens - I have a lot of interests and like to keep busy. My main interests are my horses and riding (though its purely for leisure, I'm not professionally trained or anything). I also enjoy DIY as I'm doing my house up (albeit very slowly) and seeing my friends. My main goals in life include working hard at my job which helps disadvantaged people - I get a buzz out of the projects I manage. I also have some land where I keep my horses, one of my goals would be to live on there, even if it was in a caravan I'd be happy - being able to look out of my window and see the horses grazing, my idea of heaven! As far as aspirations go I suppose I've always wanted to be the best person I could be and to help others when I can. I'm a sucker for a lost cause, especially animals -always cry at films when there's an animal in trouble. I try to make the most of life and fill my time with my animals and doing jobs on the house - done a bit too much of that for the last few years, now its time to let someone in to my life and stop pretending I like being on my own. I enjoy the company of other people, especially those who I can have a good natter to and get feedback and ideas from. I am very independent but also need someone to share my life with. I like to lead a varied life and try new things. My music tastes are varied - from old to new - can't really pigeon hole my tastes on this. Can't think of anything else to say just yet but if you've got any questions, just ask. Look forward to chatting to you

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

DIY Reading The gym Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Emmanuel0017 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Emmanuel0017 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples