Daniel4love  

To be the best Father and Husband I can also be, And to live a happily with a lovely family in a happy home.

Status last updated: 2017-07-15 10:44:56

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 51
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

I am a very loving man, and love to be affectionate. I love interesting conversation and a woman with a great sense of humor, regardless of whether or not its dry...! Above all, I will treat you the way I want to be treated, respectfully and with much consideration. I love to laugh, banter, tease and believe that laughter can put anyone at ease. I am a very erotic and passionate man and I love to keep things interesting. I love being spontaneous and fancy free . I am very affectionate and I am very attentive when satisfying the needs of my partner and I am an incredible lover when given the right chemistry.

What I'm looking for...

I am here for a purpose of finding my heroine ...my soul mate--someone that compliments me, someone who is my best friend, but most importantly, I am looking for a woman that makes me catch my breath--a woman that I can't stop thinking about-I want a woman that rocks my world and brings out the animal in me.Someone that I just can't get enough of and to be a sweet escape for me when life gets too hectic. I truly believe that whatever type of relationship one is involved in, that it is a two way street with both giving and receiving.It would be so easy for me to say I am looking for love, because "love" has many different meanings.I will say that my main objective is not to find just love but i will define what I want.I am looking for my soul mate.The woman that can bring out the animal in me and help me be the best I can be.I am looking for my friend, my lover & my heroine.I want MY WOMAN to be my safe place to fall when I do.I want a gentle and humble sweetheart.I want to be loved by a woman that is everything I am.Smart, independent, creative, decisive, gentle, respectful, considerate, affectionate, thoughtful, thought- OPEN MINDED, interesting, gorgeous and passionate

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Does Daniel4love sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Daniel4love by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples