DwayneLakeside39  

This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: California
City: El Cajon
Age : 40
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I am just a guy named Dwayne.... with a really interesting past...and present life too. I'm a thinker...and I'm a lover too. I would Love to Love You! I enjoy the outdoors and getting out of town for a bit. There is A Lot of things to see on this planet and sitting in one spot my entire life has always seemed boring and such a waste of time to me. Backpacking, going on walks, the mountains, desert, beach, talking about life or random thoughts....making love for days on end....now Thats enjoying life! I am old fashioned, polite and still have morals. I am also a human being, have a curious nature and like to experience and understand things too. The bottom line is this: Almost every major world religion says that LOVE is the reason and answer for all of this craziness called life. So why don't we all stop judging one another and lighten up a bit. Let's try not to over think everything and try to have a good time for a change. God made all of this for a reason. All of it. It's ok to appreciate and enjoy being alive for a little while....

What I'm looking for...

An easy going and and fun loving woman who is relaxed and not very judgemental of others. If I behave just like a man always does....that is because I am a man. I am not an idiot, or needing to be fixed, or changed....and I am not necessarily a pervert either. I am a good man, loving and loyal, and I am exactly how God created me to be. If you can understand that and still be cool with me and down to hang out and have a good time, than we are going to get along just fine. I will probably fall in love with you too....

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: other
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Astrology Bird watching Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drinking games Fishing Gardening Ghosthunting Horse riding IT/the Internet Keeping fit Magic Music Photograpy Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Reading Restaurant Sailing Strip poker Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does DwayneLakeside39 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message DwayneLakeside39 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples