Gumshake  

Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

Status last updated: 2017-01-14 15:52:24

Country: United States
State: Indiana
City: Indianapolis
Age : 24
Marital status : Married
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for casual relationship

About me...

I really want sex. However i will treat you right. I will make you feel more than someone else. Im a really hard worker and very passionate.

What I'm looking for...

I want someone that will be there for me in the morning sexually.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Acting Art/sculpture Astrology Beatboxing Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Dancing Gaming Horse riding IT/the Internet Martial arts Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Restaurant Singing Singing Theatre Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does Gumshake sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Gumshake by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples