kimmyme01  

Am easy going and searching for true love someone to settle down with him to build up a very good home and family together,,,write me back as soon as you can thanks

Status last updated: 2017-01-14 12:58:17

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 35
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for marriage

About me...

Am a cool lady easygoing person,cool , calm , kind , generous , faithful honest , discipline, humble God fearing and I'm more interested in spiritual happiness than material gain. I try to remain as humble as possible. I'm no saint by any means but It is important to me. I love children,I'm child like love to laugh and joke, keep things light and count my blessing. I don't drink, but don't hold it against any one who does, It's their choice and I don't judge them, just want them to be themselves. Let's talk. But at this point in my life I'm waiting for the total package,a campanion, friend and a loving man.Am a Loving and a caring woman,am Down to earth and i Love the Out door,am a woman of Passion and Dignity,i dont Like to see People hurt,i Like Meet Positive People whom can make Positive Impact in One Life..

What I'm looking for...

I will Like to Meet a Loving and a Caring man,a man that will take me for whom i am and always be there for me,a man that knows that real Value of a woman and he is ready to always be there for me,a man that will always be there for me.a man that will Never Let me down and Treat me Like a Queen and make me Feel Like a Real woman to a man.I would love to find my soulmate.Yes I believe in soulmates,that one true person who will never waver,be there through tough times and really enjoy the good times.The one person who can appreciate a good woman,who can rely on me to be there no matter what the situation.I am excited to meet someone special.I have a good heart.I am a very kind woman,gentle and willing to put my all into a relationship.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My feet
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Dancing Dressing up/role play Fashion Fishing Juggling Music Pool/snooker Singing Theatre Travelling Watching movies

Does kimmyme01 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message kimmyme01 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples