spark6242  

Hello, How are you doing ? Am Doris and I'm 34yrs old never been married with no kids. Just Joined and you happened to be the first male I am Contacting whereby we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests

Status last updated: 2017-01-13 09:28:17

Country: United States
State: Illinois
City: Cowden
Age : 35
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I love simplicity, you will always see me been simple and very easy to go with. I love nature and i have a great ambition and that is to make life sweet and better, life can never be good without someone special, kind, caring and loyal by your side, so that brings me here and i hope i meet someone to grab a conversation with and see how it will go.

What I'm looking for...

Looking for the right man of my life to settle down with.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: prefer not to say
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cloud watching Cooking DIY Dancing Juggling Music Reading Vollyball Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does spark6242 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message spark6242 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples