Kate34_1989  

Seeking for love and affection

Status last updated: 2017-01-13 08:19:13

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 28
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I enjoy quiet nights at home I can describe myself as a loving,caring,honest,kind,sincere, and above all a God fearing Woman, with good morals and values,and have got sense of humor,love kids a lot and have lots of respect for men. I do not cheat or play games either,I'm just me, someone who has been through a lot of ups and downs in life and has come to the conclusion that One should live everyday as if its gonna be your last. A fun loving and gentle personality who believes Trust and Honesty are meant to be the Bedrock of every relationship.Someone who understands the meaning of love and believes True Love can be found anywhere.I like to put God first in everything in do , I love to go out to the beach on weekends and give myself a good treat of Sunbath,an open minded person who has the fear of God.Above all "The Perfect Woman For every Man

What I'm looking for...

I Would love to have a man who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a woman good and appreciates all the God Given Values in women. A Honest, Caring , Generous , Understanding and Self Disciplined man who is willing to give it all in a Relationship .A Honest man who wants to meet a Honest woman with a Sincere Heart. Someone who gives women the deserved respect in a relationship,someone who will be ready to take me for who I am and will never compromise anything for the love he has for me . I am searching to find that one man that will take my breath away, the one man that I can never stop thinking of for any reason, the one man that the mere whisper of his name brings a smile to my face. he must be not only my best friend, but also my soul mate. I intend to commit myself for life to this man when I do find him, and ask for his hand in marriage.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Cooking Fashion Fishing Golf Martial arts Reading Travelling

Does Kate34_1989 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kate34_1989 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples