helplessromantic  

“I will find you. In the farthest corner, I will find you.”

Status last updated: 2017-01-13 03:39:13

Country: United Kingdom
State: London
City: Chelsea, Brompton
Age : 52
Marital status : Widowed
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for serious relationship

About me...

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, restaurants, walk on the beach, going to cultural events, and socialising with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with .someone else. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!” I love to listen to smooth jazz music as I relax. If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality. looking forward to share my interest with that special one.

What I'm looking for...

“My idea of my ideal match has changed all through the years. When I was in high school it was the “popular” girl with the hottest body, just purely physical (immature I know). The more mature I’ve become, i realise that there is much more to a woman and I stress the word WOMAN. A man wants a woman in their life, not a girl. A woman is someone who has morals, cares for other people, and someone you can count on no matter what the circumstance. My idea of the perfect woman is someone with a great sense of humour, has great family values, strong minded, a woman who sees marriage as a life time commitment. Be able to talk and communicate on a very open level without being criticised. Most importantly, a positive attitude and makes the best of every situation with determination.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: prefer not to say
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

BMX/skating Card games Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Fishing Football Gaming Golf Horse riding IT/the Internet Jigsaws Keeping fit Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Reading Restaurant Singing The gym Travelling Watching movies

Does helplessromantic sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message helplessromantic by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples