Steelybin  

If you'd prefer to talk to me on fb feel free to pm me @ Ashley steelybin

Status last updated: 2016-12-01 00:58:34

Country: United Kingdom
State: Berkshire
City: Sandhurst
Age : 18
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

We'll I'm 18 I like gaming, quite shy and can be weird, I have a foot fetish and if you think I'm a freak because of it then screw u :p although I assure you your feet won't complain when they see what I can do. I'm quite the introvert but I have my moments, I'm good at making people laugh when they're sad and express any concern if something seems wrong. Anyways I have mouse blonde hair "apparently". I'm not the tallest person in the world but I'm not super short either but I like to talk when you get to know me more.

What I'm looking for...

I would totally be content with a cute girl who can put up with me

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: prefer not to say
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: often
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Gaming IT/the Internet Motor sports Music Photograpy Singing Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does Steelybin sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Steelybin by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples