truelove648  

I need an honest, interesting man

Status last updated: 2016-11-28 10:33:47

Country: United States
State: California
City: Los Angeles
Age : 37
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I am an open, cheerful and optimistic person. I never lose my hope and I always try to find something positive in every situation. I am a communicative person and enjoy meeting new people, I also love to spend quiet evenings at home. I like comfort and coziness. I enjoy every moment of my life. I am sure that we are makers of our happiness. From my point of view, the most important is what and how we feel inside. ... Really it is difficult to talk about myself... People who know me consider me as a good, cheerful, gentle, charming and sensitive girl. But I am different ... :) I am open to everything new and every new day I meet with a wide smile and good mood! I believe that all our dreams will come true sooner or later, we should just follow them and never give up dreaming... Can you prove to me that my dream can still come true? Can you show me that love still exist? Do you dream about a future too where there's so much love and where you would like to live with your future husband? A future being happy together and where you can hear the sounds of happy children? A future where you can love and spoil your man and love our child with all your heart? Do you still believe in growing old together?

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for serious man with serious intensions ideal is when both follow the same direction, have the same feelings and are on the same wave I find it difficult to speak about the most good character traits, but I'll try! I am an easy going person who love romance and comfort, always helping people and come to the rescue in difficult situations, do not experience stress, not to lie, and to give herself to her beloved

My stats...

  • Best feature: My hair
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none

Interests...

Acting Beatboxing Bird watching Bonsai Burping the alphabet Card games Chess Cloud watching Cooking Cycling DIY Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drag queen act Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports Fashion Fishing Gaming Gardening Ghosthunting Golf Gymnastics Horse riding Horse whispering IT/the Internet Jigsaws Juggling Magic Martial arts Model making Motor sports Music Needle craft Origami Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pool/snooker Pottery Pub Racket sports Reading Restaurant Rugby Sailing Singing Singing Strip poker Surfing/body boarding Taxidermy The gym Theatre Travelling Vegitating Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does truelove648 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message truelove648 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples