marioz10  

This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: Namibia
State: Khomas
City: Windhoek
Age : 36
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for prefer not to say

About me...

Ell us a little about yourself: I'm a pretty laid back person with a great sense of humor and love to laugh, have fun, be silly and most of all just have a great time. I am well educated, passionate about life, driven to succeed, and I have a great personality. I love to travel because I love art, architecture, different people and cultures and I want to see as much of the world as I can. I tend to be a little spontaneous in that I love to experience new things and places and I'm willing to take risks from time to time to get what I want out of life. I feel at home in a museum and adore whiling away hours in one (or sometimes two, or three). Equally as much, I love lounging around at home, watching anything on tv from documentaries to dramas to the inane and silly; or playing boardgames, having a beer, and talking with friends. I believe that next to making love, laughter is certainly life's most pleasurable pursuit. Eating comes in a close third... I love to explore new foods as much as I love to explore new places. I'd say I'm the kind of woman who truly enjoys life and is excited to see where it takes me.

What I'm looking for...

I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match.

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say

Interests...

Art/sculpture Bird watching Card games Cooking Cycling Dancing Fashion Football Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Reading Theatre Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does marioz10 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message marioz10 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples