Shelly1982  

Hello I am Shelly Single mother of a kid looking for a soulmate and if you are also looking for that kindly email me about your self on here and send me some picture of your self to s t 3 0 9 0 at y a h o o d o t c o m

Status last updated: 2016-11-22 23:30:55

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Central Bridge
Age : 34
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I need someone who challenges me to be my best physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Someone with a great sense of humor who is not afraid to laugh at themselves. I like a man who can admit when he is wrong and apologize when necessary. I'd like to meet someone with whom I can share everything. Every experience ceevery high and low of our lives. I want to meet someone I can tell all my dreams and desires to, without the fear of repercussions, and I want to extend the same to you. Being entertained is the easy part, if we can hang out together and have a good time in each other's company then it really doesn't matter what we do. Preference is someone who believes that life is something you make happen (it doesn't happen TO you) and wakes up believing it. Beauty is skin deep and the real person inside is what counts... I need someone who is able to take care of himself financially as well. Someone who is fiscally stable and has his business in order and not alot of drama. I try to keep my life drama free. but someone who can always be there for me when i am in-need.... I am a very sensual person who enjoys sex and want someone who enjoys it equally. The most important part of the sexual encounter for me is the foreplay. I need someone with a "slow-hand" and and open mind.

What I'm looking for...

I am Shelly single mother of a kid,Looking for someone to love and care for. get me on here..Distance doesn't seems to bother me at all and i believe we can work that out as much as it doesn't Bother my partner Either… I am very Sincere Understand Kind caring humble passionate ready and serious about having to some to start a New home and happy Family with.. My perfect match and I would have many things in common. Those are non-negotiable. We both must be able to be open and honest about our feelings. I want to be with someone who enjoys the outdoors, going to the beach, long walks, romantic dinners at home or away. Someone who will treat me the way I want to treat him; with respect, kindness, love and tenderness. I need someone who is romantic. Someone who says how he feels and is not tight and closed with his feelings. I am very demonstrative with my feelings and my emotions. I need someone who is the same. I like the strong, silent type who may be stand-offish with others, but opens up with me. I like a man who is manly and decisive. I have a very strong personality and I need a man who can stand toe to toe with me in conversations about many topics.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'4 to 5'6 (1.63m to 1.68m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Motor sports Music Photograpy Pottery Reading Restaurant Singing Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Shelly1982 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Shelly1982 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples