Fabian_Matty  

Dating now is a lot like going shopping when you don't have any money. Even if you find the right thing, you can't do anything about it.

Status last updated: 2016-11-22 10:00:46

Country: United States
State: California
City: Santa Ana
Age : 32
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I am 6-1 200 pounds athletic blonde hair blue eyes and 32 years old. I love children I love you Outdoors I love anything mechanical and I love more than anything woodworking I'm a family man and I'm a person who cares very deeply about commitments family and loyalty I have a college degree and Addiction Counseling studies with an emphasis on conquering disorders and mental disabilities I have a bachelor's degree in abstract psychology and I have a master's degree in counseling psychology all of which I have used for the last 10 years to pursue a career in helping children and adults with addiction and other mental and physical disabilities however my true calling has always been to work in the motion picture business as I have done all my life and watched my father do all of his life I enjoy lighting and camera work and anything that has to do with the making of motion production films commercials infomercials or any other kind of media entertainment and filming

What I'm looking for...

Intelligent, funny, intellectual as well as always willing and wanting to pursuing and experience first-hand new things to learn more. Someone who is not only down-to-earth and enjoys the challenges that life has to offer, but somebody who likes to share all the above with someone else and find the positive in them. Someone who is also caring and not afraid to speak the truth and what is on their mind. Someone who is conscious about being physically fit but not for the image quality of it. (but rather the health) To summarize it : My ideal match would be : preferably female but somebody that can intellectually have a conversation with me and others, who is funny somebody who is always wanting to grow and learn and somebody that likes to go outside of the box and do things that normal people don't do on dates somebody that keeps things interesting is constantly looking for a small large or just an adventure in general

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: athletic
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture BMX/skating Cooking Cycling DIY Drinking games Extreme sports Fashion Horse riding Horse whispering Motor sports Music Photograpy Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pub Restaurant Surfing/body boarding Travelling Walking/rambling Watching movies Yoga and meditation

Does Fabian_Matty sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Fabian_Matty by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples