anneadecole1980  

Never assume that the guy understands that you and he have a relationship.

Status last updated: 2016-11-20 06:54:18

Country: United States
State: Wisconsin
City: Wausau
Age : 36
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

If you have a sense of humor and enjoy the comedy all around you.If you love to have fun, then you'll love me. I don't watch too much TV, but I will rent movies. I love music, all kinds, but most especially the blues because of the lyrics.I am a great cook esp healthful dishes,I love doing dishes. I appreciate it when people are nice and I like to return the favor. I am a patient lady and am very tolerant, do own suits. Name the activity or sport,I either do it or would love to learn. I am excellent at my work and I am often rewarded for it. I can be a hero and will be there if you need me. I can't say no. I just don't want to be taken advantage of. I love to cook memorable breakfasts including the perfect coffee to suit you tastes. I prefer variable sized paper towels and making my own cleaning products. I know how to starring Christmas lights and stow them & how to tie a Bowie. I love to dance. I know how to give love and to receive love. I know how to keep a secret & I always vote. I know how to be selfless and sensitive. I take spiritual pilgrimages and enjoy the diversity of all religions. I am affectionate & confident. I am kind to old and young folks & I have rescued my share of stray kittens. I am outgoing & friendly and make fast friends wherever I go. I love to chat, but prefer dialogs over mono logs. I am dynamic, but I hold fast to my core and go from there. I know how to make you laugh and I am mischievous. I am physically strong and devilish enough to make you blush. I would love to explore DC or Annapolis. I am just a lady, looking for a true man... I love to cook and prepare a special meal for that special someone.I don't mind cleaning up and will serve breakfast made to order.How do you like YOUR eggs? I like to garden and love to shop at farmer's markets or "Good Food" stores.Of course dancing or concerts are a BLAST, but I would like our time together to be a collaboration and see what synergy we can produce. I really am up for most anything once and if I like it twice. I like to travel and see new sites. Let's have fun...

What I'm looking for...

A great communicator...not afraid to say what's on his mind,although in a tactful,polite way.Respectful,honest,good looking,willing to please.Sweet and generous,good(meaning close) and healthy(meaning functional)relationship with her parents(research has shown that these gals treat their men better),all the while maintaining that feminine charm and strength!Believe it or not, I am not seeking perfection any more than I can supply it...but it does give us something to strive for,though,doesn't it? :-)

My stats...

  • Best feature: My chest or cleavage
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes and they live with me

Interests...

Art/sculpture Cooking Dancing Fashion Gardening Golf Music

Does anneadecole1980 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message anneadecole1980 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples