Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm possible!

Status last updated: 2016-10-19 15:52:28

Country: Ireland
State: Louth
City: Drogheda
Age : 39
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for serious relationship

About me...

I am an easy goin man who likes to enjoy life ,I like to try new cchallenges in my spare time,I like goin out or staying in relaxing,I have my son living wit me he is 15 now and is my rock in life I got custudy of him 3 years ago if you want to nomore about me just ask

What I'm looking for...

When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of person that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's plan our next adventure!

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: auburn
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: green
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes and they live with me


DIY Dancing Football Music Walking/rambling Watching movies

Does thefulls sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message thefulls by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples