This member has not updated their status yet.

Country: United States
State: Texas
City: Fort Worth
Age : 56
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for anything

About me...

I'm from Colorado and a bit of a stranger inn very strange land down here. Bit of a bad boy but great guy former psychotherapist so well educated but 420 friendly since I am from Boulder

What I'm looking for...

Well someone younger preferably as I prefer younger women with intelligence yet looks and definitely open minded nonconformist types that love affection that is giving and receiving. Also a women who is treated with respect

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: grey
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: regularly
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Acting Art/sculpture Cloud watching Cooking Cycling Dancing Diving/snorkeling/scuba Dressing up/role play Drinking games Extreme sports IT/the Internet Photograpy Playing an instrument Poetry Pub Reading Restaurant Sailing Strip poker Theatre Travelling Vegitating Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does Kevinkhr7 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Kevinkhr7 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples