I need a caring and loving man

Status last updated: 2016-10-17 11:08:32

Country: Switzerland
State: Bern
City: Central Bridge
Age : 30
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

Full of random (and oftentimes usMy life consist of stability, and a truthful relationship in whatever i am doing, as well as a balanced work/school/fun /friends, family, etc.. I like almost all sports, and really think that my music taste is unique.. I love to laugh and travel, being a good listener and independent person.. My best feature is my eyes and smile :-) I am a simple person. I am honest, giving, loyal, intelligent, financially stable, employed, compassionate, warm, friendly, and have a sense of humor! I am passionate about things, and have a deep respect for others. I treat everyone I meet with kindness. My weakness is that I am "too nice" and "too open" (or so I have been told). I just believe in being 100% real and genuine. I believe that there is a special person out there who will love and appreciate me for who I am....not who I've been.

What I'm looking for...

Someone who enjoys the outdoors, tries to eats healthy and likes to take a midnight stroll from time-to-tI would be very happy to meet a person that has similar interest and goals, is true and down to earth, open and honest, loves to be with that certain soulmate, and has a real good body to match her heart... I feel that to be compatible is to express and keep the lines of communication flowing and be truthful and sincere.. I love a strong will and independence is a plus.. And a good sense of humor or charisma and charm!! I just hope to meet someone who does not judge. Who appreciates kindness, respect, attention, affection, and honesty. I'm very giving, and never judge, or place people into "categories". I find beauty in many places and faces. I guess I'll just send this out into the void and see what happens next

My stats...

  • Best feature: My bottom
  • Height: >5'8 to 5'10 (1.73m to 1.78m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Dancing Dressing up/role play Fashion Poetry Singing Travelling

Does Anitasmith sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Anitasmith by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples