Workshops and seminars are basically financial speed dating for clueless people.

Status last updated: 2016-10-13 18:51:18

Country: United Kingdom
State: Dorset
City: Bournemouth
Age : 45
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for serious relationship

About me...

I'm an independent kind of girl...been out of the dating scene for a while, but now quite fancy the idea of sharing my spare time with someone like-minded. Work is P/T in banking/finance & studying P/T for a Bachelors Degree I live close to the beach - great for cycling/walks along the seafront, & I like to eat out, but equally love to stay at home and cook (always more fun if there's two in the kitchen!!!) When I do go out, I like the odd glass of red, while watching live music. Same goes at a bit of TV but prefer my music & books. Last year I travelled abroad alone for the first time incredible experience...I now have serious wanderlust!!! And finally...I'm no 'size 10 model' if that's what you're looking for, I ain't the girl for you!! I had some minor heart problems & the meds caused weight gain. Trying to lose it again, but for health not vanity. If I succeed...fantastic! But if I don't...well, it doesn't change who I am. I'll still be the funny, generous, loveable-but-occasionally-grumpy, bundle of fun I've always been...& cuddles with me will be all the more scrumptious. Ciao x

What I'm looking for...

People I’m most attracted to in life are those who can make me laugh, but also know how to be sensitive & compassionate if I’m having a bad day. I admire people who just be 'themselves' ... who never try too hard to impress ... and most importantly those who are honest and treat people with the same integrity, respect and kindness that they expect themselves. It would be great to meet someone with similar interests ... especially those who like to travel ... but life would be rather boring if we all liked the same things, so if you have different interests, that's cool with me ... I love to learn & experience new things. I do have one request though ... Interest in footie & the occasional match ... Great!! But I'm afraid anyone who 'religiously' puts beer & football before their friendships & relationships is a huge turn-off for me (sorry guys ... just saying it how it is for me!!) x

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: 5' to 5'2 (1.52m to 1.57m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Cooking Cycling Music Photograpy Reading Travelling Writing/blogging Yoga and meditation

Does FreeSpiritElle sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message FreeSpiritElle by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples