I'm here, I'm happy and I'm super cool!

Status last updated: 2016-10-09 22:05:33

Country: United Kingdom
State: Essex
City: Canvey Island
Age : 19
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for casual relationship

About me...

I am a decent looking guy, average height, medium hair length with a fringe, blue eyes, glasses, big luscious lips and some facial hair. I can be very romantic, sweet and a gentleman or in the right situation a wild animal and everything in between :)

What I'm looking for...

I want to meet someone who I can have sexual fun with, can be a good friend and is good company where we can be super crazy or have serious topical conversations.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My lips
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: medium
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Card games Chess Cooking Cycling Dressing up/role play Football Gaming IT/the Internet Keeping fit Music Playing an instrument Pool/snooker Pub Strip poker Walking/rambling Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does hankhaverson sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message hankhaverson by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples