I would love to meet a new partner

Status last updated: 2016-10-08 04:29:07

Country: United States
State: New York
City: Cassville
Age : 23
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Female looking for a man for flirty fun

About me...

I am outgoin, love to meet new people tho im shy at first but tend to warm up quickly if given the chance. I love it when a guy can teach me a thing or 2. I like to have fun, play some sports, hang at the beach. Iím a nice girl as anybody wud say..but my bravest thing was to skinny dip in the beach with some girlfriends!!! LOLÖwhat díyou think of that? Letís be friends at Ö i looovveeee life. im always happy, always up for fun. love all my mates but you can never have too many so im in need of new friends to make new memories with.i dont mind to get my hands dirty. =) i love to go out nd have a few drinks and im not one to shy away from the dance floor. anyways im keen to meet new people so hit it babe!my life is generally a roller coaster ride extreme highs matched with *** times, but i count myself as one of the lucky ones i always come out ontop. if i consider you a friend you may request the world of me.. an i will do my upmost to deliver....I believe in love, lust, sex, and romance. I don't want everything to add up to the perfect equation. I want chaos. I want a guy to go crazy out of his mind for me. I want to feel passion, heat, and romance.

What I'm looking for...

I'm not sure what I'm looking for. PerIf you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start. It is also important that you are able to carry on a conversation whether the topic is silly or serious. Knowing enough about life so that you always have something to say is a definite bonus. I think its fantastic if your idea of fun is cuddling up on the couch with a movie or just relaxing together. However, I am not in the market for a total couch potato. If there is zero activity in your life, we will probably not be the best match. If it sounds to you like we have enough interests in common, drop me a line and perhaps we can get together for coffee. haps it could be you?

My stats...

  • Best feature: My face
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: long
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Has children: none


Art/sculpture Clubbing Cooking Music Photograpy Reading Singing Travelling Watching movies

Does Lexisexy sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Lexisexy by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples