You will be my best friend and lover. We will share a mind, body and soul connection that people dream about.

Status last updated: 2016-10-04 13:47:49

Country: United States
State: Florida
City: Winter Park
Age : 54
Marital status : Divorced
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for marriage

About me...

I am a passionate man who believes in living life to it's fullest potential. I enjoy exploring new surroundings, adventure traveling and making a point of deriving joy from everyday life, no matter where I am. In addition, making a positive difference in the lives of the people surrounding me is very important. I'm a thoughtful, sincere, happy, fun loving man who knows what he wants. Due to my sense of adventure, I am always open to trying new things. I have learned not to "sweat" the small stuff. I have a great life, although, I miss the intimacy of a relationship. So could you be the missing piece to enhance our already, fortunate lives? I want to find someone who enjoys life and would be comfortable white water rafting as well as putting on a tuxedo for a wine tasting or charity function. I like a variety of activities and always enjoy discovering and trying new things. I enjoy being outside on the weekends. I like dancing, hiking, biking, sailing, snow skiing, swimming to list a few activities. I enjoy finding a great new wine, fine dining, traveling for fun and entertaining friends and family at home

What I'm looking for...

I am looking for someone to share what life has to offer. I enjoy dancing, walking on the beach, listening to music. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor. I enjoy a good laugh.I enjoy watching well as participating. l like a good mystery. I love a good movie.I am looking for someone who is kind, caring and fun loving.... someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind. Someone who is willing to try what his partner likes and vise versa. Someone to share what life has to offer.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My muscles
  • Height: <5' (<1.52m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: blue
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Cooking Diving/snorkeling/scuba Football Gaming Reading The gym Travelling Vollyball Walking/rambling

Does realu22se sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message realu22se by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples