I like to watch movies, gaming, reading, going out for food & drink. I'm a student. I'm looking for a friendship right now so please ignore the caption on my profile, I'd like to think of myself as a fit type of guy & I'm very strong.

Status last updated: 2016-10-02 01:41:04

Country: Australia
State: Victoria
City: Melbourne
Age : 23
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for prefer not to say

About me...

I'd like to think of myself as charming, romantic well that's what most people say about me, I used to be a bodybuilder and I love keeping fit plus I'm physically disabled and bound to a wheelchair. You know someone once said:It doesn't matter if you have extra pounds as long as you keep at it (hardcore gym workouts) you be invincible. I'm very strong especially in my arms even though yet I may not have a six pack but I'm working on it very hard. In 2 years time I'd like to see myself working in an office and hopefully one day become very rich well that's my dream.

What I'm looking for...

I like my women slim, athletic, outgoing, fun, funny, interesting and relaxed as well as having enough cleavage (No offense)

My stats...

  • Best feature: My hair
  • Height: >6' to 6'2 (1.83m to 1.88m)
  • Body type: cuddly / a few extra pounds
  • Hair colour: black
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: prefer not to say
  • Drinking habits: prefer not to say
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: none


Art/sculpture Beatboxing Gaming IT/the Internet Keeping fit Reading Singing The gym Theatre Watching movies Writing/blogging

Does darkmars93 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message darkmars93 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples