Iam on fase gem ale me.

Status last updated: 2016-09-25 18:57:00

Country: United States
State: North Carolina
City: Southern Pines
Age : 55
Marital status : Single
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a man or woman for prefer not to say

About me...

Iam well behaved, polite, soft spoken, respectful, affectionate, attentive, helpful and considerate. I want was is best for everyone but especially a loved one. I want my lady to be herself. I dont want to change her, for it is her, I will love. I will help her be her as much as i can. I will help my lady be the best she can be and always wear a smile I have given her. My lady will be respected and she will know she is loved and wanted. Iam also a firm believer that every man should know how to please his lady so I became certified for sensual massage and am well studied in the female body. This is part of the smile my lady will wear. unkyfer on gem ale.

What I'm looking for...

You can find me on fase boook. I dont know if we can speak freely on here. Can we?

My stats...

  • Best feature: Prefer not to say
  • Height: >5'10 to 6' (1.78m to 1.83m)
  • Body type: average
  • Hair colour: brown
  • Hair length: none or bald
  • Eyes: hazel
  • Drinking habits: never
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: prefer not to say


Does cliffunkefer sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message cliffunkefer by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples