Have not been out much, feel like a hermit, need to get back out there, not many friends. Work in social care, caring nature, patience, treat everyone the way they treat me with respect. Get on better with women than I do men, not into commitment.

Status last updated: 2016-09-24 17:35:42

Country: United Kingdom
State: Kent
City: Ashford
Age : 44
Marital status : Separated
Distance from you : km

Male looking for a woman for flirty fun

About me...

Thin, look like I am in my thirties, blonde hair, outgoing, bit shy at first but come out my shell, lack a bit of confidence, work in social care. Drive. Enjoy socialising.

What I'm looking for...

40-50s outgoing, likes socialisizing, bbw or regular in size, great personality.

My stats...

  • Best feature: My hair
  • Height: >5'6 to 5'8 (1.68m to 1.73m)
  • Body type: slim
  • Hair colour: blonde
  • Hair length: short
  • Eyes: brown
  • Drinking habits: rarely / occasionally
  • Smoking habits: never
  • Has children: yes but they don't live with me


Clubbing DIY Diving/snorkeling/scuba Drinking games Football Gaming Gardening IT/the Internet Pool/snooker Restaurant Theatre Travelling Watching movies

Does Ferrett44 sound like someone you want to get in touch with?

Flirthut is a completely free dating site where people like you meet other people looking for a relationship, love or just friends. You can message Ferrett44 by signing in or registering.

Find out more about us » Join us for free and get searching for your match
dating couples